Travelling in Style

I’m all about any excuse to have fun or be creative and around a year a go I saw a guy in Narita Airport, Tokyo with stickers plastered all over his suitcase from all the different places he’d traveled to. There were layers and layers of them and it was like his suitcase carried lots of stories. I thought it looked so stylish and and although it’s a simple idea I hadn’t thought about it before and so I decided to copy him! I’ve already got so many comments and stares whenever I travel because of it and I love how on Saturday as I was watching the Soul Rebels brass band playing as part of the Jazz A Juan festival in France they handed out stickers and I immediately thought about it being another memory to add to my travel case! Just wanted to share it with you since it’s fun and so easy to do!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

